New Year!

We made it!

Thank you to the kind benefactor who gave me MuLab UL. I’m enjoying the freedom to have as many of whatever as I want – freedom to be inefficient in use of tracks and racks while exploring control of AudioStrobe by synthesizer, sample or audio file. It’s a very cool tool even if only to add Audiostrobe to your own music collection. I was going to offer the MuLab preset that creates the AS signals as a freebie, but I realize that there’s probably copyright and licensing to consider. I’ll look into that.

Also thank you to the reader who noticed an embarrassing error – the correct link for MuLab is…  Mu.Lab Free

The free deep theta session from the Psychonaut series is still open.

Email craigtavs@gmail.com and I will send the MP3 via WeTransfer. Please allow a couple of days.

I wish all a safe and peaceful year.

Cheers,
Craig

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

